National Judicial Academy P-1375: Orientation Course for Newly Elevated High Court Justices  $9^{th}-10^{th}$  December, 2023

## **Participants List**

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Saurabh Srivastava	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Surendra Singh-I	Judge, High Court of Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Kiranmayee Mandava	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
4	Andhra Pradesh	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sumathi Jagadam	Judge, High Court of Andhra Pradesh, Andhra Pradesh
5	Bombay	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kishore Chandrakant Sant	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
6	Bombay	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Manjusha Ajay Deshpande	Judge, High Court of Bombay, Maharashtra
7	Calcutta	Hon'ble Dr. Justice Ajoy Kumar Mukherjee	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
8	Calcutta	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Supratim Bhattacharya	Judge, High Court of Calcutta, West Bengal
9	Chhattisgarh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ravindra Kumar Agrawal	Judge, High Court of Chhattisgarh, Chhattisgarh
10	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice N. Unni Krishnan Nair	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
11	Gauhati	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Kaushik Goswami	Judge, High Court of Gauhati, Assam
12	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mangesh R. Mengdey	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vimal K. Vyas	Judge, High Court of Gujarat, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ranjan Sharma	Judge, High Court of Himachal Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal	Judge, High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh, Jammu and Kashmir
16	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Venkatesh Naik T	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka
17	Karnataka	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajesh Rai K.	Judge, High Court of Karnataka, Karnataka

18	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice G. Girish	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
19	Kerala	Hon'ble Mr. Justice C. Pratheep Kumar	Judge, High Court of Kerala, Kerala
20	Madras	Hon'ble Mr. Justice K. Rajasekar	Judge, High Court of Madras, Tamil Nadu
21	Patna	Hon'ble Ms. Justice Gunnu Anupama Chakravarthy	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
22	Patna	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rudra Prakash Mishra	Judge, High Court of Patna, Bihar
23	Rajasthan	Hon'ble Mr. Justice Praveer Bhatnagar	Judge, High Court of Rajasthan, Rajasthan
24	Telangana	Hon'ble Ms. Justice K. Sujana	Judge, High Court of Telangana, Telangana